Home / Bollywood / Bollywood Movie Trailers & Video Songs / J – K – L / Journey Of Bhangover (Movie 2017)

Journey Of Bhangover (Movie 2017)

Trailer :-

Video Songs :-









Journey of Bhangover  is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language comedy thriller film, directed by Mahinder Singh Saniwal.  It stars Prerika Arora, Aradhya Taing, Jimmy Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Anmol Khatri, Palash Soni and Hemant Pandey.

The film is set to release on 15th December 2017.





Journey of Bhangover
Bhangover poster.jpg
Hindi जर्नी ऑफ़ भाँगओवर
Directed by Mahinder Singh Saniwal
Produced by
  • Mahinder Singh Saniwal
  • Meenakshi Vijay
  • Sumitra Hooda Pednekar[1][2]
  • Sanjeev Kakkar
Written by Mahinder Singh Saniwal
Screenplay by Mahinder Singh Saniwal
  • Prerika Arora
  • Aradhya Taing
  • Jimmy Sharma
  • Hemant Pandey
  • Anmol Khatri
  • Palash Soni
  • Yashpal Sharma
  • Jaideep Ahlwat
  • Soniya Sharma
  • The Begraj
  • Rajoo Maan
  • Sapna Choudhary
Music by Siddhant Mahadev

Shanjh V.

Cinematography Jigar
Edited by Vinod Pathak
Bannada Films
Release date
  • 15 December 2017
Running time
117 minutes
Country India
Language Hindi



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Read previous post:
Dildar Punjabi (Journey Of Bhangover)

    Back To Movie     Presenting the video song Dildar Punjabi of Bollywood from the movie "Journey Of...